2004-02-19 --- 12:30 a.m.

Its been a nice and a tirin day for me..

I can't wait to get my new toy in the office.. Oh boy!!!

A high end one definitely.. And I'm gonna crack up the volume real high.. so high that my boss will get deaf!!


Somethings bothering lately..

Its abt the state of my friends..

Well.. its not that I'm a nosey-parker or what shit, but somehow, i pity them..

And i truly pity them..

I guess it doesn't pay to be nosey and to give advices.. So, I'm not gonna put my head out for them dis time definitely..

Seems that I'm kinda selfish but that's the way its gotta be..

So, to all those ppl out there..

Get a firm grip of urself and do something worthwhile while u still can.

No matter the risk or the danger..

Bcos, we live only once and we gotta make full use of it..

There's no need to be depressed or get tied up in relationship stuffs if u can't handle it..

that's all for now..


Ps: Cristina Scabbia rocks!!!!

**Previous**
**Next**
**Sign**
**Abt me**
**Host**